Phone: (850) 521-9900     Fax: (850) 877-9902

Login
ClientsStaffRegister

Staff

The JRC staff are comprised of experienced criminologists, social workers, and child development professionals.

Our strength lies in their ability to effectively bridge the gap between academically rigorous empirical study and the practical application of research designed to further sound policy making. We are dedicated to producing high-quality products in an efficient manner, tailored to the unique needs and objectives of our clients.

Principals

Julia Blankenship, MSW
President
850.391.5036
jblankenship@thejrc.com
View Vita

Kristin Parsons Early, Ph.D.
Vice-President
Director of Research
850.391.5035
kearly@thejrc.com
View Vita

Gregory Hand, B.S.
Director of Data Management
850.391.5031
ghand@thejrc.com

Steven Chapman, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist
850.391.5032
schapman@thejrc.com
View Vita

Stephanie Bontrager, Ph.D.
Senior Research Analyst
850.391.5180
sbontrager@thejrc.com
View Vita

Lindsey Devers, M.S.
Research Analyst
lndevers@thejrc.com
View Vita

Shannen Mohr
Director of Public Affairs
smohr@thejrc.com

COMODO TrustLogo National Association of Government Contractors National Association of Government Contractors CGC Certified